Uncategorized

Are we keeping our children safe UPDATE

Custom Embroidery and Gifts

I recently wrote a blog about keeping our children safe on the streets. I received a great response with people interested in getting teenagers especially to respond to safety measures that we as adults see.   In my spare time, I went ahead to create more items that could be beneficial  to children’s safety.

Children can decide and choose their own designs for the high visibility Children can decide and choose their own designs for the high visibility logo. Prices $3.50

All badges come with their own iron-on adhesive backing so no more sewing!!!  Prices from $3 - $4.50 All badges come with their own iron-on adhesive backing so no more sewing!!! Prices from $3 – $4.50

All these items are high visibility products. All work I do to create these items still drives me to do good and save lives. I sell these items via etsy.com but always open to anyone to approach me if they want custom items made for them. Badges and bags, they are all less than $5 each. Affordable to everyone who is interested in applying…

View original post 470 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

